Wendi TV 5 days a week. Tune in Today.

December 17, 2012 by  
Filed under Newsletters

WendiTV is ALIVE!

 

http://www.WendiTV.com

 

I’m back with the SHOW and a lot of cool brain news, mind changing ideas and hypnosis help.

 

Tune in NOW- Monday through Friday

12 noon Pacific time, 1 pm Mountain, 3 PM Eastern.

 


Every week you will be stimulated, probed, encouraged and inspired.

 

Mondays –

the Power and Confidence Day

 

Tuesday Tingle-

It’s the love and lusty day, hypnosexy time

 

Wednesday Wealth-

Grind through your issues with worthiness and wealth

 

Thursdays for Therapy-

Therapists and counselors and coaches! BE HERE and learn new techniques, methods and marketing.

 

Friday Fat Free-

All you will need for Weight loss, HypnoDiet and putting on your running shoes!

 

Bring your questions…  The hypno is on!

 

http://www.WendiTV.com

 

Special deals every day.
And after the show you will have the opportunity to join the Brain Training segment that follows each show. Experience hypnotherapy, NLP and deep change with me, live!

 

Can’t wait to see you today!

 

Wendi

                                     

Find more help and connect with us here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Things you will love

 

Body Mastery

Quit Drinking Now

Weight Release

Zen of Thin

Wake Up Happy- New!

Deep Sleep- New!

Anxiety Cure- New!

PTSD Relief- Free, New!

Hypnotize Your Lover, book

The Big O! Dvd

Find Your Soulmate

 

 

Free and Fun-

HypnoQuiz-
can you be hypnotized?

HypnoGenius Course-
Train your amazing brain

Addiction Hypnosis MP3-
end your struggle now

4 Minute Fix for Stress-

this trance will change you!

Love Yourself more, now.

In just 5 minutes

Stop your cravings. Wow.

5 life changing minutes

 

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!
Enter Google AdSense Code Here

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Bear